Council Contact Information

To contact the Town of Eckville Council as a whole use email: council@eckville.com

To contact Council Members separately:

Mayor Helen Posti: helen@eckville.com            Deputy Mayor Colleen Ebden:  colleen@eckville.com

Councillor Ken Chapman: kenc@eckville.com   Councillor Karin Engen:  karin@eckville.com

Councillor Dwayne Meyers:  dwayne@eckville.com   Councillor Laurie Phillips:  lauriephillips@eckville.com

Councillor Kevin See:  kevin@eckville.com