Council Contact Information

To contact the Town of Eckville Council as a whole use email: council@eckville.com

To contact Council Members separately:

Mayor Colleen Ebden:  colleen@eckville.com            Deputy Mayor Karin Engen: karin@eckville.com

Councillor Dwayne Meyers: dwayne@eckville.com

Councillor Laurie Phillips: lauriephillips@eckville.com

Councillor Kevin See: kevin@eckville.com

Councillor Jacquie Palm-Fraser:  Jacquie@eckville.com

Councillor DelaneyThorsen:  Delaney@eckville.com